治療方法

袁氏技術 (YM)

YM的起源

Yuen Method是由袁醫生發明,他本來是一位脊醫,繼長時間研究中國古代少林寺武術和自然療法後, 開創了這種技術。而許多有關人體能量、運動和武術的基本概念正是由歷代少林大師開發並研究出來的。

什麼是YM?

YM結合了解剖學、生理學、結構分析學、量子物理學、能量醫學和氣功的理念。YM療法的醫師會識別出問題的根源,清除和轉移弱點。這是一個無觸摸的技術,它通過直覺去清除在病人身體、思想和精神上弱點的記憶,使問題 – 如疼痛、過敏、創傷、負面的思想和情緒等,不再發生。此技術可以在瞬間 (1分鐘內) 找出壓力和痛苦的真正根源,並且即刻消除疼痛,解決生活的問題。無需藉由運動, 無需藥物,無需工具,無需身體接觸,也無關信仰。也可以與任何一種徒手治療結合,產生神奇的效果。它能幫助您提高面對疾病的能力,並讓您與您的醫生獲得更滿意的健康成果。也能增強閣下自己的能量,達到我們的最大的潛能去減低身、心、靈老化的快速方法。

YM是如何進行的?

YM是混合科學和能量的技術。它是基於一個概念,人類是多層面的個體,並擁有多層次的意識。通過將各個層次的意識排列成一致,疼痛便會立刻消除和目標才能實現。疾病是由不同層面組成的 -包括身體、思想、情緒、心理、心靈和精神。完全治癒意味著你在各個層面也平衡。醫師識別在各個層面更深層次的核心問題或根本問題。通過糾正藏在各層面裏的核心問題弱點,使人們能量強大,各層面也恢復平衡,導致立刻見效。YM 訓練用直覺測試能量的強或弱,來識別/確定深層的核心問題 ,並用意念和能量删除/更正積存在中樞神經系統內不需要的檔案和”病毒”,然後重寫電腦程式 (作Correction & Deletion) ,瞬間消除身體,心理,情緒,和精神上的疼痛和痛苦。

YM可以幫助甚麼問題?

YM是一個強大的技術,臨床顯示十分有效在消除各種疼痛,包括極度的痛和經常復發的疼痛、長期疾病、過敏、創傷、消極情緒和思想、以及改善人際關係和財政、專業及個人實現目標。它使一個人能享有最佳的健康、繁榮、成功、和諧的人際關係,以及個人進步和成長。

網頁設計: Dominic Leung

Our Therapies

Yuen Method (YM)

 

Origin of YM

Yuen Method is developed by Dr. Kam Yuen, originally a chiropractor, developed this technique after a life time study in the Ancient Chinese Shaolin temple Healing and homeopathic medicine. Whereas many basic concepts of human energy, exercise and martial arts were discovered and developed by generations of dedicated Shaolin masters.

What is YM ?

Yuen Method is a combination of Anatomy, Physiology, Structural Analysis,  Quantum Physics, Energetic Technique and Qi Gong. Yuen Method practitioners identify root causes of problem, and clear and shift the weakness. It is a touch-free technique, which use intuition to clear the memories of weakness in the patient’s body, mind and spirit, so that the problem – such as pain, allergies, traumas, negative thought and emotion, will not be created. This method can instantly (within 1 min) identify the real causes of stress and pain, and immediately relieve the pain and solve the problems. With no exercise, no herb, no tool, no physical contact, and also not related to religion. It can also be combined with any kind of manual therapy to produce a wonderful effect.  It can help you to improve your ability to cope with illness, and for you and your doctor to obtain a more satisfactory health outcomes. It can also increase your energy, and maximise your potential to reduce the aging process of the body, mind, and spirit in a quick way.

How is YM performed ?

Yuen Method is a Scientific and Energetic Technique. It is based on the concept that human are multi-faceted beings with multiple levels of consciousness. By aligning all levels of consciousness congruently pain is eliminated instantly and goals can be achieved. Illnesses and diseases are composed of different levels – physical, mental, emotional, psychological, psychic, and spiritual. Complete healing up means you are balance in all levels. The practitioners identify the deeper core issues or the root of the problem on all levels. By correcting the weakening core issue in layers it make people energetically strong, allows restoration of balance in all levels and leads to instant results. Yuen Method Training uses intuition to test for strong or weak energy,  to identify / determine the deep core issues of the problem, and use intention and energy to delete / correct the unnecessary files and “virus” in the central nervous system , and then rewrite the computer program (for Correction & Deletion). It can instantly eliminate the physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual pain and suffering.

What problems can YM help ?

Yuen Method is a powerful technique which shows promising results in eliminating agonizing and recurrent pain, long term ailments, allergies, traumas, negative emotions and thoughts; as well as improving relationships and prosperity, and professional and personal achieving goals. It enables individuals to enjoy optimum health, prosperity, success in life, harmony in relationships and personal progress and growth.

web design: Dominic Leung